Contactes pour le logement

Contactez nous

Si vous avez des questions concernant les programmes de logement, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'un de nos employés dévoués.

Stacey Cyopeck, Director, Housing Progams

705-474-2151, Ext. 43346

stacey.cyopeck@dnssab.ca

 

Bill Guilfoyle, Housing Programs Administrator (Community Housing)

705-474-2151, Ext. 43351

bill.guilfoyle@dnssab.ca

 

 

Dee Johnson, Housing Programs Business Analyst

705-474-2151, Ext. 43186

dee.johnson@dnssab.ca

 

Lise Paquette-Menard, Housing Programs Representative

705-474-2151, Ext. 43742

lise.paquette-menard@dnssab.ca

 

Tyler Venable, Manager, Housing Programs

705-474-2151, Ext. 43317

tyler.venable@dnssab.ca

 

Cameron Messmer, Housing Programs Administrator (Ontario Renovates and Homeownership)

705-474-2151, Ext. 43355

cameron.messmer@dnssab.ca

 

Gerri-Lyn Cicciarelli, Housing Programs Assistant

705-474-2151, Ext. 43349

gerri-lyn.cicciarelli@dnssab.ca

 

Megan Odd Housing and Homelessness Planner Analyst

705-474-2151, Ext. 43744

megan.odd@dnssab.ca

 

Andrea Demers, Supervisor, Housing Programs

705-474-2151, Ext. 43179

andrea.demers@dnssab.ca

 

Claudia Kervin, Homelessness Prevention Navigator

705-474-2151, Ext. 43190

claudia.kervin@dnssab.ca

 

Jenn Boudreault, Homelessness Prevention Navigator

705-474-2151, Ext. 43190

jenn.boudreault@dnssab..ca

 

Michael Ajasin, Housing Programs Administrator (Rent Supplements)

705-474-2151, Ext. 43151

michael.ajasin@dnssab.ca

 

Rheanon Funnell, Homelessness Program Coordinator

705-474-2151, Ext. 43197

rheanon.funnell@dnssab.ca

 

Dan Malette, Housing Program Administrator (Community Housing)

705-474-2151, Ext. 43149

dan.malette@dnssab.ca

 

Lindsey Gradeen, Housing and Homelessness Planner, Analyst

705-474-2151, Ext. 43744

lindsey.gradeen@dnssab.ca

 

 

Rosanne Decoste, Housing Access Administrator

705-474-2151, Ext. 43310

rosanne.decoste@dnssab.ca